New - On-Line Contact Form

CLICK HERE to send a suggestion, concern, information, compliment or a complaint to Borough Administrators.

 

 

Contact Information

Our Emergency Services are available 24 x 7.  If you need to speak with a police officer for any reason after normal business hours, call 911 and ask the call taker to have a Forty Fort Police Officer contact you by phone or by responding to your residence.  Leaving a message on our answering service might delay a police response by several days.

Social Media

Don't miss out on the exciting changes that are happening in our community.  To have the latest news and information delivered straight to your inbox or smart phone, try following us on Twitter or Facebook.

 

Map of Forty Fort

Administrative Offices

BOROUGH MANAGER
Bonnie Arnone 
Phone: 570-287-8586 ext. 12400
Fax: 570-287-0503
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm EST
E-Mail: barnone@fortyfort.org

BOROUGH SECRETARY
Brandy Fuller
Phone: 570-287-8586 ext. 13300
Fax: 570-287-0503
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm EST
E-Mail: bfuller@fortyfort.org

 

Police Department

EMERGENCY DIAL 911

CHIEF OF POLICE 
Daniel E. Hunsinger
Phone: 570-287-8586 ext. 13301
Fax: 570-287-1293
E-Mail: dhunsinger@fortyfortpd.org

PATROL DIVISION
Phone: 570-287-8586 ext. 13302
Fax: 570-287-1293
E-Mail: police@fortyfortpd.org  

 

Fire Department

EMERGENCY DIAL 911

Phone: 570-287-8586 ext. 12500
Fax: xxx-xxx-xxxx

 

Street Department

FOREMAN
Rick Kamus
Phone: 570-287-0706
Fax: 570-338-2307

Code Enforcement

Code Enforcement/Zoning Officer
William Harvey
Phone: (570) 287-8586 Ext. 13700
E-Mail: wharvey@fortyfort.org

Propery Maintenance Officer
Tom Craig
Phone: (570) 287-8586 Ext. 12900
E-Mail: tcraig@fortyfort.org